The Alliance to End Hunger About, Contact, Members, Search Search Search About The Alliance to End Hunger Contact The Alliance Members
Fostering Strategic Partnerships Building Political Will Creating Global Connections
 
Fostering Strategic Patnerships

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ALLIANCE TO END HUNGER STAFF

 

David Beckmann

David Beckmann

President

 

Tony P. Hall

Ambassador & Executive Director Emeritus

 

Rebecca Middleton

Chief Operating Officer

Danielle Haddy

Manager of Membership Development and Services

DHaddy@alliancetoendhunger.org

Nathan Magrath

Manager of Communications and Outreach

NMagrath@alliancetoendhunger.org

JK Granberg-Michaelson

Hunger Free Communities Coordinator

JGranberg-Michaelson@alliancetoendhunger.org

Jennifer Simpson

Project Assistant & Office Coordinator

JSimpson@alliancetoendhunger.org

Felix Bamezon

Senior Country Director, National Alliance Partnership Program

FBamezon@alliancetoendhunger.org

Ed Kiely

Country Director, National Alliance Partnership Program

EKiely@alliancetoendhunger.org

Anne Naggayi

Country Director, National Alliance Partnership Program

ANaggayi@alliancetoendhunger.org